Chase

Chase

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created for the NBC network by Jennifer Johnson. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension group, based out of Houston, Texas. Johnson and jerry Bruckheimer function as executive producers for the drama. The series expired on September 20, 2010 and aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT. After the Mid Season break, Chase came back on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the system purchased a complete season consisting of 22 episodes, but this purchase was cut to 18 at December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on"a hiatus" without a plan about the episodes. On April 6, 2011,'' NBC announced the rest of the five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was substituted by Harry's Law.